Sunday, October 24, 2010

False Prophet - Sign of the Cross (Demo 1989)

From Demo Archives:
Band formed in 1988 and are from Greensboro, NC. FALSE PROPHET issued the demo 'The Second Death' in 1992 prior to evolving into INFERNAL HIERARCHY (NO DEMOS). Drummer Tim Haisman journeyed through a plethora of acts on the North Carolina scene including Death Metal band BLOODWRITTEN, WIDOW, LEADFOOT and Punks NEGATIVE STATE.

01 - Red Dawn
02 - Sign of the Cross
03 - Devil's Heat
04 - False Prophecy

Sign of the Cross

No comments:

Post a Comment